Just another WordPress site

Here goes the nominees for the SA Hip Hop Awards 2018

South Africa Hip Hop Awards is here and we’ve got list of nominees. Though, the venue, date and time is yet to be revealed to the public.

The awards are; Hustler of the Year, Mixtape of the year, Best Remix, Best Dance Crew, Best Fresh Man, Best Video, Song of the Year, Best Collabo and lots more.

However, Cassper Nyovest won the Milestone award, for the Fill Up FNB Stadium. Also, the Honorary Award was given to Outrageous records, as they were the only ones nominated for those awards.

Nasty C and Nadai Nakai names were on a repeat for most awards, yet rapper AKA’s name is yet to be found despite his gigs. We keep our hands crossed to get the full lists of the winners.

Here is the lists of nominated artists.

Updated: November 5, 2018 — 3:14 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mp3Afrik © 2018 Frontier Theme